Unique Jewelry From MKFD

Jewelry, swarovski crystal 3d beaded animals, and more!

Giving Thanks, Even During the Bad Times December 18, 2009

Filed under: jewelry — uniquejewelryblog @ 10:46 pm

For Fingerprint Friday ๐Ÿ™‚


Like everyone, I’ve had my share of bad times. Debt, failures, snap judgments, you name it! Through it all, even in the lowest of the low, I’ve never truly felt alone.


I have recently gone through some particularly tough times. There were days when I couldn’t leave the house due to panic attacks, and I didn’t even know why I felt so scared! All I would do is stay home and make my jewelry and wait for the panic to go away.


Then I realized it didn’t matter so long as I found my true happiness. All I really needed to do was give those feelings back to where they came from, banish them from my being. Since the day I realized that, I have felt 100% better. I am not cured, by any means, but it’s getting better every day. And as long as I keep these thoughts in my heart, I know that I will one day be back to 100% ๐Ÿ™‚

FH6GACCE8NFZ

 

Leave a Reply

